County=Hamilton

  Amyzark Rescue & Adoption
Org Type:  Adoption Center
Address:  909 Wellington Lane
  HixsonTN   37343
Contact:  Amy Davis
Phone:  (423) 870-1392
Email:  Info@Amyzark.Org
Website: 
Notes: 
  Cats Are Reason Enough Inc.
Org Type:  Adoption Center
Address:  1278 Phils Dr
  ChattanoogaTN   37421
Contact:  Brenda Owens Treasurer
Phone:  (423) 894-4926 
Email:  Spayallpets@Aol.Com
Website:  http://Www.Petfinder.Com/Shelters/Tn12.Html
Notes: 
  Cats Are Totally Specia lInc.
Org Type:  Breed Rescue
Address:  3102 Martin Rd
  ChattanoogaTN   37415
Contact: 
Phone:  (423) 875-3940
Email:  Smcaperton@Cs.Com
Website:  http://Www.Petfinder.Com/Shelters/Tn157.Html
Notes: 
  Chattanooga County Animal Control
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  212 N. Highland Park Ave.
  ChattanoogaTN   37404
Contact: 
Phone:  (423) 624-5302
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  City Of East Ridge Animal Services
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  1015 Yale Street
  HamiltonTN   37412
Contact:  Jonathan Cooper
Phone:  (423) 664-0271
Email:  jcooper@eastridgetn.org
Website: 
Notes: 
  Coast To Coast Dachshund Rescue
Org Type:  Breed Rescue
Address:  1713 Valley Forge Dr
  ChattanoogaTN   37343
Contact: 
Phone:  (901) 278-4375
Email:  Info@C2cdr.Org
Website: 
Notes: 
  East Ridge Animal Shelter
Org Type:  Shelter
Address:  1517 Tombras Ave
  East RidgeTN   37412
Contact:  Carl Zagona Director
Phone:  (423) 664-0271
Email:  Czagona@Eastridgetn.Org
Website: 
Notes: 
  Humane Educational Society Of Chattanooga
Org Type:  Private Non Profit
Address:  212 N. Highland Park Ave.
  ChattanoogaTN   37404
Contact:  Guy Bilyeu Executive Director
Phone:  (423) 624-5302
Email:  Hesdirector@Comcast.Net
Website:  Http://Www.Heschatt.Com
Notes: 
  Margaret Brock Pet Adoption Center Inc.
Org Type:  Humane Society
Address:  212 N. Highland Park Avenue
  ChattanoogaTN   37404
Contact: 
Phone:  (423) 622-3738
Email:  hesoutreach@comcast.net
Website:  http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/TN409.html
Notes: 
  McKamey Animal Care & Adoption Center
Org Type:  Adoption Center
Address:  4500 N. Access Road
  ChattanoogaTN   37415
Contact:  Karen Walsh Executive Director
Phone:  (423) 425-3750
Email:  karen@mckameyanimalcenter.org
Website:  http://www.mckameyanimalcenter.org/
Notes: 
  Southern Comfort Maltese Rescue
Org Type:  Breed Rescue
Address:  P.O. Box 355
  HixsonTN   37343
Contact:  Mary Dube
Phone:  (423) 886-8228
Email:  Scmr1@Yahoo.Com
Website:  Http://Www.Scmradoption.Com/
Notes: 
  Tennessee Humane Animal League
Org Type:  Adoption Center
Address:  5975 Dayton Blvd
  ChattanoogaTN   37415
Contact: 
Phone:  (423) 877-0738
Email:  Thalppc@Aol.Com
Website:  Http://Www.Petfinder.Com/Shelters/Tn43.Html
Notes: 
  Wally's Friends
Org Type:  Spay Neuter Clinic
Address:  P.O. Box 16100
  ChatanoogaTN   37416
Contact:  Eileen Price
Phone:  (423) 877-9966
Email:  Info@Wallysfriends.Com
Website:  Http://Www.Wallysfriends.Com/
Notes: