County=Shelby

  Animal Protection Association
Org Type:  Low-Cost Spay Neuter Clinic
Address:  P.O. Box 11471
  MemphisTN   38111-0471
Contact:  Ginger Lord Clinic Director
Phone:  (901) 324-3202
Email:  Spaymemphis@gmail.om
Website:  http://www.spaymemphis.org
Notes: 
Also see Mid-South Spay & Neuter Services
  Bartlett Animal Shelter
Org Type:  Shelter
Address:  5220 Shelter Run Lane
  BartlettTN   38135
Contact:  Butch Lulloff
Phone:  (901) 385-6484
Email:  Shelter@Cityofbartlett.Org
Website:  http://Www.Petfinder.Com/Shelters/Tn219.Html
Notes: 
  City Of Bartlett Animal Control Services
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  3585 Altruria
  BartlettTN   38135
Contact:  Stacy Hunziker
Phone:  (901) 385-6484
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  City Of Memphis Animal Control
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  125 N Main St.
  MemphisTN   38103
Contact: 
Phone:  (901) 362-5310
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  City Of Memphis Animal Shelter
Org Type:  Shelter
Address:  3456 Tchulahoma
  MemphisTN   38181
Contact: 
Phone:  (901) 362-5310
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  Collierville Animal Shelter
Org Type:  Shelter
Address:  603 E. South St
  ColliervilleTN   38017
Contact:  Nina Wingfield
Phone:  (901) 457-2670
Email:  Nwingfield@Ci.Collierville.Tn.Us
Website:  http://Www.Petfinder.Com/Shelters/Tn167.Html
Notes: 
  Germantown Animal Control & Shelter
Org Type:  Shelter
Address:  7700 Southern Ave.
  GermantownTN   38138
Contact:  Bruce Tillman Assistant Director
Phone:  (901) 757-7358
Email:  Abichon@Aol.Com
Website:  http://Www.Ci.Germantown.Tn.Us
Notes: 
  Guardian Angel Pet Rescue
Org Type:  Private Non Profit
Address:  P.O. Box 280513
  MemphisTN   38128
Contact:  Barbara Snodgras
Phone:  (901) 358-8700
Email:  Gapetrescue@Bellsouth.Net
Website:  http://Www.Guardianangelpetrescue.Com/
Notes: 
  Humane Society Of Memphis & Shelby County
Org Type:  Humane Society
Address:  935 Farm Road
  MemphisTN   38134
Contact:  Jachel Mosby
Phone:  (901) 937-3900
Email:  Jmosby@Memphishumane.Org
Website: 
Notes: 
  Memphis Animal Shelter
Org Type:  Shelter
Address:  3456 Tuhulahoma Rd.
  MemphisTN   38118-2710
Contact:  Director
Phone:  (901) 362-5310
Email:  Phil.Snyder@Memphistn.Gov
Website: 
Notes: 
  Memphis Area Golden Retriever Rescue Inc.
Org Type:  Breed Rescue
Address:  P.O. Box 383122
  GermantownTN   38183
Contact: 
Phone:  (901) 754-7735
Email:  Rescue@Magrr.Org
Website: 
Notes: 
  Memphis/Shelby County Animal Control
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  814 Jefferson
  MemphisTN   38105
Contact: 
Phone:  (901) 276-7770
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  Memphis/Shelby County Humane Society
Org Type:  Humane Society
Address:  935 Farm Rd
  MemphisTN   38134
Contact:  Ginger Morgan Director
Phone:  (901) 937-3900
Email:  gmorgan@memphishumane.org
Website:  http://www.memphishumane.org
Notes: 
  Mewtopia Cat Rescue
Org Type:  Breed Rescue
Address:  734 Mt. Moriah #1
  MemphisTN   38117
Contact: 
Phone:  (901) 503-9328
Email:  Info@Mewtopia.Org
Website:  http://Www.Mewtopia.Org
Notes: 
  Mid-South Spay & Neuter Services
Org Type:  Low-Cost Spay Neuter Clinic
Address:  P.O. Box 11471
  MemphisTN   38111
Contact:  Ginger Lord Clinic Director
Phone:  (901) 324-3202
Email:  spaymemphis@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.spaymemphis.org
Notes: 
Also see Animal Protection Association.
  Millington Animal Control
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  7930 Nelson St
  MillingtonTN   38053
Contact: 
Phone: 
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  Millington Public Works Department
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  7930 Nelson Rd
  MillingtonTN   38053
Contact:  Rodney L. Stanback Animal Control Officer
Phone:  (901) 873-5650
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  Pet Vax Spay/Neuter Clinic
Org Type:  Spay Neuter Clinic
Address:  6515 E. Raines
  MemphisTN   38115
Contact:  Dr. Kevin Frazier Veterinarian
Phone:  (901) 362-2393
Email: 
Website:  Petvax.Com
Notes: 
  Pug Rescue Of Memphis Inc.
Org Type:  Breed Rescue
Address:  P.O. Box 241503
  MemphisTN   38124
Contact:  Anna Basco President
Phone:  (901) 299-7136 (901) 685-1459
Email:  Pugrescuememphis@Aol.Com
Website: 
Notes: 
  Responsible Animal Owners Of Tennessee (Raot)
Org Type:  Private Non Profit
Address:  3327 Lockmeade
  MemphisTN   38127
Contact:  Jeanne Chancellor President
Phone:  (901) 432-7268
Email:  Raotinc@Aol.Com
Website: 
Notes: 
  Rottweiler Rescue And AdoptionInc.
Org Type:  Breed Rescue
Address:  1020 Railton
  MemphisTN   38111
Contact: 
Phone: 
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  Shelby County Rabies Control
Org Type:  Animal Control Agency
Address:  2480 Central Ave.
  MemphisTN   38104
Contact: 
Phone:  (901) 324-5547
Email: 
Website: 
Notes: 
  SPCA Of Memphis
Org Type:  Shelter
Address:  P.O. Box 381435
  GermantownTN   38183
Contact:  Nina Wingfield
Phone:  (901) 461-7722
Email:  Spcamem3@Midsouth.Rr.Com
Website: 
Notes: 
  The House Of Mews
Org Type:  Adoption Center
Address:  944 S Cooper
  MemphisTN   38104
Contact:  Elain Harvey Director
Phone:  (901) 272-3777 
Email:  Houseofmew@Aol.Com 
Website:  Http://Www.Houseofmews.Com/Intro.Html
Notes: